Mieczysław Weinberg
Melodiya MELCD2315

21 juillet 2015





Cello Concerto in C minor, op. 43.
Mstislav Rostropovich, cello
The USSR State Symphony Orchestra
Gennady Rozhdestvensky
  1. I. Adagio
  2. II. Moderato
  3. III. Allegro
  4. IV. Allegro

Violin Concerto in G minor, op. 67.
Leonid Kogan, violin
The Moscow State Philharmonic Society Symphony Orchestra
Kirill Kondrachin
  5. I. Allegro molto
  6. II. Allegretto
  7. III. Adagio
  8. IV. Allegro risoluto

Flute Concerto in D minor, op. 75.
Alexandre Korneyev
The Moscow Chamber Orchestra
Rudolf Barshai
  9. I. Allegro
10. II. Largo
11. III. Allegro commodo